mass_builder

Awards
  • Established
here is what i will be using:

weeks:
1-12 500mg test enth/week
1-6 300mg tren enth
5-8 60mg t-bol
6-12 1-t dermal (10g total will be used in the 6 weeks)

I know its funny looking cycle, but i have thought i about it.

my status:
200 lb
14% Bf

supps im using:
vitex
25 mg ephidrine
6g fish oil
ALA
Milk thistle
multi-vit
lecithin
citrulin malate

Diet: i will be carb cycling 6 weeks without carbs, and chat day every week.

training will i was going to do 4x4, but i decided to stay on my heavy routine. 6-8 reps for 12 sets per body part.

this is my first time with fina and t-bol, i hope i dont the nasty fina sides i hear about.

sorry for posting this in wrong section the first place

July-1

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
first impressions. tren enanthate for 6 weeks isn't long enough. most people don't have a problem with tren but you won't know until you try it. it's recommended that a first timer with tren should use acetate being that if you have a bad reaction, you can get it out of your system quicker versus the enanthate version which could take weeks.

sage

sage

Awards
  • Established
a cycle is 99% determined by calorie intake (imo) but maybe reconsider the enanthate for a more common cutting test compound. Just a suggestion. I also like the idea of extending the tren use to a full 8 weeks.
Sage

mass_builder

Awards
  • Established
ok guys i had some tren acetate on hand, and i switched to it after reading your post. If im using tren acetate should i extend my cycle or is it ok for 6 weeks with the acetate?

i will not use shorter ester test, i cant handle frequent injections for the whole 12 weeks.

and yah update: my weight is 197 not 200 apparently i lost 3 lbs last week.

maybe its just physiological but after my first tren acetate yesterday, i felt more aggressive in the gym today, and i was sweating a lot.

im using Galenika test, it seems thick and hard to draw with 22g needle.

Cardinal