7-keto cycle log

Amar

Awards
Hi all I am starting a cycle (if I may say so) of 100 mg 7 keto.
I will post log almost daily.
Using jarrows formula 7 keto 100mg

Background:
I was having a cortisol issue. With stress.i am a software developer, so no practical physical activity for 8 hrs . I lift and cardio 5 days a week.lately I was feeling too low and lethargic.was not able to go regularly to gym.

Stats:5 10 height. 94kg 25%bf

Goal: first and foremost is to be able to go regularly to gym

Drop 6 kg

Cycle duration 3 month.

Day 1 : took my first 100mg after breakfast. Today I delt more energetic may be placebo.

Anabaholic

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hi all I am starting a cycle (if I may say so) of 100 mg 7 keto.
I will post log almost daily.
Using jarrows formula 7 keto 100mg

Background:
I was having a cortisol issue. With stress.i am a software developer, so no practical physical activity for 8 hrs . I lift and cardio 5 days a week.lately I was feeling too low and lethargic.was not able to go regularly to gym.

Stats:5 10 height. 94kg 25%bf

Goal: first and foremost is to be able to go regularly to gym

Drop 6 kg

Cycle duration 3 month.

Day 1 : took my first 100mg after breakfast. Today I delt more energetic may be placebo.
Any particular reason for the low dose?

Amar

Awards
I don't know how my body will react to it. And it's very expensive at higher dosages. So far I am feeling good at 100mg. Thanks for the interest hope my log will be useful.

Amar

Awards
Day 2 : Its good nothing special but still a big improvement in my energy level...if it stays for few more days it cant be placebo. I took 100mg in th morning post breakfast. I am not follwoing any diet right now but will start high greens and protein diet with fat.

Amar

Awards
Day 3 .Good energy level. I am not having that drained out feeling by end of day.Its working for sure.

I will take weight tomorrow morning.

Amar

Awards