Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Hey guys,

I’m logging my first cycle, I know the andros aren’t the most exciting but hopefully it’s still of some interest.....

Background

I’m 36, 6’1 and 198lbs. About 15% bf (although it’s kinda hard to tell exactly as I used to be fat as **** so skins a bit all over).

Training 5 years, changed lifestyle when I started training and dropped 140lbs in a year. I now eat clean all the time, don’t drink, smoke or touch any other drugs (did them all to death in my 20’s tbh).

I’ve loved the fitness journey this far but keen to take it up a notch hence the cycle.

Cycle - 8 weeks

1/4 andro at 340 per day
Epi andro at 700/700/800/800/900/900/1000/1000
Using Cerberus from spartan (and topping up the epi with primeval epiandro max)

Mk677 at 12.5mg per day before bed

CEL cycle assist
Standard supps (fish oils, multi vit, garlic, cinnamon, zma, creatine, supergreens, glucosamine, green tea, vit d3, probiotic, turmeric, etc)

Have exem on hand just in case

Pct
Clomid 50/25/25/12.5 (have nolva as alternative as well)
M test 8 weeks stated dose
Mk677 at 25mg pd
Hcgenerate 8 weeks stared dose

Training

5 days, 3 hyperthropy, 2 strength
Focus on adding weight in first 2 weeks, then adding reps for remainder (recently finished a natty cut so should get some early strength regain).

I also run 5-10k fasted most mornings.

Current 1rm’s
Squat - 297 (was 319 pre cut)
Bench - 209 (maintained through cut)
Dead - 396 (was 404 pre cut)

Nutrition

Reverse dieting back up. Finished cut on 2,800 pd, currently up to 3,200 and will be 3,350 on Monday. Will add 150 Cals per day each week until around 3,800.

Macro split aim is 40:35:25 C:p:F

Been researching this for a while, excited to get on it and see what I can do. I’ll try to update every couple of days (daily when **** kicks in after 3 weeks or so).

Any questions/advice etc would be welcomed.

Would love you to come along for the ride

Whisky