First Test Cycle Log!

Kayzor

Awards
What's going on everyone. I decided to make a log of my cycle that I am about to begin. First off I'll tell you a little about my background. I have been lifting for about 10 years but started taking bodybuilding and dieting serious for about 4 years now. This is going to be my first cycle so I decided to log it to get feedback or opinions from other people out there.

Cycle
Test E-300mg/week 1-12 possibly 16 weeks depending how I feel.
Hgh- 2.5iu 5on/2off *Hgh was started in March
Clen- Start week 4 20mcg taper up to 120mcg taper off. Start
Arimidex .25 E3D
T3 on hand for “possible” use
Finasteride 1mg daily

PCT:
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20
PCT Extreme 2 caps day/night
Test booster 5weeks

Current stats: Imperial
Age-27
Height-5'8.5
Weight-157lbs
BF-Approximately 9-11%
Bicep R- 14.75
Bicep L- 14.25
Chest-41
Waist-33
Hips-35
Leg R-20.25
Leg L-21
Calve R-14.25
Calve L-14
Neck-16
Wrist R-6.6
Wrist L-6.5

Diet/Exercise:
Lifting- 6 days a week
1-Quads/shoulders
2-Calves/back
3-Chest
4-Off
5-Hamstrings/Shoulders
6-Calves/Arms
7-Off
Repeat

Abs E3D
Cardio- 5 days a week 30min

Calories-2300
Protein-230g
Carbs-200g
Fats-60g

Meal 1:
1/2 Cup oats
1/2 Scoop protein
15 Almonds

Meal 2:
2.5oz Chicken
2 Eggs
Apple

Meal 3:
5oz Chicken
2oz Sweet Potato
2 Cups broccoli

Meal 4:
2.5oz Chicken
2 Eggs

Meal 5 Pre-Workout:
1 Banana
1/4 Cup oat bran
1 Cup Eggwhites

Meal 6 Post Workout
1 Scoop Protein
1 Wheatabix
2oz Sweet potato

Meal 7:
5oz Ground beef
1/2 Cup egg whites
1/2 Cup oats

Before bed snack:
1 Quest bar

Lifts:
Squat-245 x 2
Bench-225 x 2

I will be logging as much as possible throughout this cycle to give as much information as possible on how I'm feeling, stats and any sides that I come across. Any input or criticism is appreciated to feel free to comment or ask any questions! Thanks

Kayzor

Awards
Update: