1st cycle of many. Road to NPC 2017

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I'm a little under a year back at it after an 18 month break from serious training and I decided to compete in MP at 40 years old. If I have the size I want by next August, Ill compete next year at 39 years old.
I'm 6'3 240 and have somewhere around 15 cycles under my belt. I'm no expert but I know what has worked for me in the past and I do my homework.

1st cycle here is a recomp:

SD: 10/10/10/10/10/0/0/0/0/0/0/0
STANO: 1K/1K/1K/1K/1K/0/0/0/0/0/0/0
M-LMG: 0/0/0/0/0/0/0/100/100/100/100/100
TREST ACE: 0/0/0/0/ ~40 EOD Weeks 5-12~
TEST P 0/0/0/0/ ~100 EOD Weeks 5-12~

Damage Control, tons of fish oil, etc, etc
Inhibit P, Letro, Nolva, and Caber on hand. Already running the Letro low dose and Inhibit P...
Torem, maybe a little clomid, and Hcg for post cycle

Does anyone even run Hcg anymore?

Any thoughts or questions?

I'll post my recomp diet shortly.

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Yes people still run HCG, but I don't know much about it. I'm pretty sure you don't want to run it during PCT though. Run it throughout the cycle and stop before PCT or blast it right before you start PCT is what I've seen.

Why are you running Stano and Max LMG if you have access to much better things? I'm assuming you do because of the Trest Ace and Prop. Just curious.

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I'll probably just blast it prior to in the 5ish days prior to pct starting.