First PH cycle

TheoVanLeo

Awards
Hey Guys,

So im really considering starting my first PH cycle. I have been lifting 5 days/week for about 5 years. Currently 29 years old 6'2 185lbs, lean, always have been lean, but i believe ive hit a plateu. Consuming alot of protein, about 3500 cals per day macros: approx (%50/30/20) -
200-250g protein/day, 400-450g carbs/day, and about 90-100g fat/day
Ive been doing some research and have decided to do my cycle like this:

Super Mandro + Andro the Giant
(3 pills each per day per PH, 1 morning, 1 afternoon, 1 evening) considering running for 4 weeks though as it is my first cycle, and want to see how i react

ON CYCLE SUPPORT

Blockade by Assault labs- help with BP and liver support. ( I know there non-methylated prohormones, but Id rather be safe than sorry!)
(6 pills per day, 3 morning, 3 at night)

Eradicate by Blackstone labs- block any possible estrogen build up, again being safe rather than sorry
(3 pills per day on last 2 weeks of cycle IF I feel like i need it)
3 pills per day for 8-10 days AFTER PCT is over) just to be sure

POST CYCLE

3X Vital Labs
Liver support
(4 pills per day, 2 in morning, 2 at night for 4 weeks)

DAA Max Vital Labs
Help boost TEST levels
(2 pills per day, 1 morning+1 night for 4 weeks)

Rebirth- Black lion research (SERM)
to help rebalance estrogen levels, if needed, again better safe than sorry
(2 pills per day, 1 morning+1 night for 4 weeks)

*Also will be taking multi and fish oil and BCAA throughout before during and after cycle*

So thats how im thinking of running my first cycle! maybe its over kill, maybe its not, but id rather be safe than sorry when its come to my health, id rather take the precautions whether its necessary or not JUST to see how my body reacts to the cycle.

ANY COMMENTS OR SUGGESTIONS OR ADVICE! Greatly appreciated

YoungBodyBuil

Banned
Awards