Hi-tech Dianabol / Anavar Stack

2bDiesel

2bDiesel

Awards
Hey Guys,
I am a relative newbie to PH cycling. Hi-Tech has a stack with Dianabol and Anavar. If I do this Stack, will I need any PCT Or anything else?

foxhound72072

Awards
Of course you do plus an Oct as well. Organ shield or liver support. Are you healthy enough for a cycle?
Do you eat enough ? Etc

Kickstart7

Kickstart7

Awards
Hey Guys, I am a relative newbie to PH cycling. Hi-Tech has a stack with Dianabol and Anavar. If I do this Stack, will I need any PCT Or anything else?
first off.. The REAL dianabol and anavar are AAS not prohormones.

Secondly those are just prop blends of natural products.

Thirdly this post makes me wanna punch a small child in the face

Kickstart7

Kickstart7

Awards
Of course you do plus an Oct as well. Organ shield or liver support. Are you healthy enough for a cycle? Do you eat enough ? Etc
oh yea 4th of all, don't take advice from this guy, he clearly has no idea what he's talking about. No offense man but you need to read up and get a better idea before giving advice

foxhound72072

Awards
My post is sarcasm because the og post is obviously not for real ??!?! Or is it....

Kickstar7 , I thank you for this insight.

foxhound72072

Awards
I shouldn't have been so sarcastic sorry original poster. I guess what I am trying to say is you need to read more and take precautions when taking anything related to this. But diet IS very important when taking ph or "blends". Diet is important off ph also. Ask the company where u are getting the product from also.

Gl man.

2bDiesel

2bDiesel

Awards
Thanks for the help. Actually I've tried reading the threads here and I couldn't find clear guidance So I thought I'd ask the experts. I had no Idea that asking for A Little help would endanger Small children.

Kickstart7

Kickstart7

Awards