First ph cycle, any advice would be appreciated

F

firc38

Awards
Hey guys im a newb on phs, but I have done my fair share of research. Ive been lurking on this site for alittle over a year now gathering as much info as I could. I wanted to start a cycle of epi about 8 months ago but as I was doing more and more research I felt I wasnt ready yet. As of now I feel im ready. I picked up some epi 2a3a and want to run a 5 week cycle, I initially wanted to do a 6 week run but I was only able to get 2 bottles before this new ph ban took effect. 2 bottles would get me through 2 5 week cycles. I also picked up some stano shred to stack with the epi. Im not looking to really thin out since im not overweight, really only want the stano to help fight lethargy since I work 2 jobs. Heres some info on me...im 27 years old 6' tall, weight is 182. Not sure on my body fat percentage but if I had to guess I would say im around 8 to 10%. I workout 5 days a week, have been working out for 5 years on and off due to a couple injuries...hernia 4 years ago and a knee injury shortly after that. Been constant for 2 years now. Heres my cycle layout

Cycle:
Epi 30/30/30/40/40
Stano 400/600/600/800/800
Support supps:
Blockade (8) caps daily split in 2 doses
Taurine (back pumps) (3g) daily
Multivitamin (2) daily
Fish oil (3) daily
Forged joint repair (2) caps daily
Liv52 extra liver support

PCT:
Nolvadex 20/20/10/10
DAA 3g/3g/3g/3g
Reduce xt 0/0/3/3/3/3
Liv52
I also have a couple of bottles of forma stanzol by mr supps just in case.