Low Dose Epistane Cycle

max d

Awards
  • Established
I am looking to put together a low dose epi cutting cycle. I have never experimented with epi but have done cycles with 1-andro and M-drol. Ive been lifting for about 17 yrs and from my expereince with PH unless you stay on, bridge, or do a couple cycles a yr PH gains will go away with time. Havent done a cycle in 2 yrs but naturally recomping or cutting fat without losing some muscle is nearly impossible and I work to damn hard for my natty gains to lose any muscle considering I only gain a couple pounds a muscle a year now a days. My goal for the cycle is to cut some weight without losing any muscle. Also wondering if I keep it low dose if I can run a longer cycle and stay cut and dry for pool season this summer. If I gain a pound or so of muscle thats just icing on the cake. Im thinking about taking 10mg epistane from vital labs for 60 days. Ive been wanting to try epi for a while and this designer steroid act made me pull the trigger and buy some... and by some I mean alot ha. During the cycle id take milk thistle for my liver since epi will put some stress on it, red yeast rice for cholesterol, and cq 10 for blood pressure. Since the cycle is so light in my PCT id take like 10mg of nolva and step it down after the first week to 5mg for a total of 4 weeks. Id also start taking DAA the last week of the cycle and run it through PCT.

Didnt know if anyone has taken that low of an epi dose and had any of the positive effects? I figured it would build up in my system. I know epi takes like 2 weeks to start showing benefits anyways. Again, not looking to gain crazy LBM just keep what I got on a cut and keep that dry look for a couple months.

Any and all comments welcomed!

mountainman33

mountainman33

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar