First Tren Ace cycle.

V

Vengeance801

Awards
I have experience using sust and eq this is my first time trying Tren.

Cycle looks like this.

Androtest 300 @ 150mg a week ( I am skeptical about low test seeing how I ran 500mg of sust a week but the consensus says low rest on Tren)

Tren Ace 100 @ 50mg end or might bump to 75mg eod

D-bol 50mg 30ml liquid @ 50mg day weeks 1-4

PCT will be Clomid.

Anyone see anything they would change with this?

I'm 29 years old 6'5 256 lbs and 12% body fat looking to get to target weight of 270 and possibly down to 8% body fat.

hewhoisripped

hewhoisripped

Awards
  • Established
Looks like a good cycle, but I'd run the D-Bol lower and the tren at 75mg for sure (but I don't get bad sides from tren). Or just run test/tren since it's tried and true and play with dosages until you find your ideal ratio and total. And I think your goals are a little extreme, 20+lbs lean muscle gain aint no joke. How long do you plan on doing this run?

V

Vengeance801

Awards
I got 25 lbs off sust and eq in around 14 weeks running eq @ 400mg a week and that was low I hear I guess 600mg is the eq sweet spot. I put on and take off weight very easily. My goal might be a little extreme, but I don't see it as unreasonable lol. I'm still trying to wrap my head around this whole low low test thing with tren. Is 150mg a week really enough?

hewhoisripped

hewhoisripped

Awards
  • Established
I got 25 lbs off sust and eq in around 14 weeks running eq @ 400mg a week and that was low I hear I guess 600mg is the eq sweet spot. I put on and take off weight very easily. My goal might be a little extreme, but I don't see it as unreasonable lol. I'm still trying to wrap my head around this whole low low test thing with tren. Is 150mg a week really enough?
25lbs of LEAN MUSCLE? Or 25lbs on the scale (including water, glycogen and fat)? In any case I wouldn't say impossible, just extreme. But hey shoot for the stars. I just like to gain lean, quality gains over time.