Cutting weight

sporticuz

sporticuz

Awards
So I'm dieting healthy about 160 trying to cut down to 145 by August. I'm in a calorie deficit but I'm still holding onto water weight. I'm losing muscle as well right now. Is winstrol advisable. Or does clen even really work. I've been doing a lot of research and I'm really not sure whose right cause everyone says something different. I'm not looking for an easy button. But I am looking for a faster way to get to where I'm going. I guesss call it an aid.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
id have to say your diet is subpar, whats your tdee?

sporticuz

sporticuz

Awards
id have to say your diet is subpar, whats your tdee?
Lol I'm not sure of all the lingo. So be patient. My diet is pretty good actually. I'm a personal trainer so I do know quite a bit about nutrition and all that. I just don't have much knowledge about supplementation or cycles.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Lol I'm not sure of all the lingo. So be patient. My diet is pretty good actually. I'm a personal trainer so I do know quite a bit about nutrition and all that. I just don't have much knowledge about supplementation or cycles.
dont take this the wrong way but if you dont know how to calculate your total daily energy expidenture then you probably dont have the nutritional knowledge you think you have...

google tdee calculations to get a generic base line of calorie requirements and lets go from there

sporticuz

sporticuz

Awards
Ok I got you and no I'm ok with constructive criticism. I just didn't know it had an abbreviation. I eat about 1700 a day and burn at least 2200 a day.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Ok I got you and no I'm ok with constructive criticism. I just didn't know it had an abbreviation. I eat about 1700 a day and burn at least 2200 a day.
theres your problem....your starving yourself

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
1700 is more like a bmr figure, youre saying youre -500 calories a day

sporticuz

sporticuz

Awards