sd-10 cycle

darbrelyk

darbrelyk

Awards
This is my second cycle with sd-10 i was told that using animal pak for a cycle support was good enough is this true? I am a rookie when it comes to using **** like sd-10. i am 262 lbs 6ft and bench is 450. My first cycle i did 10/10/10/20 and gained 17 pounds after pct kept about 5Lbs gains everywhere. this time i am doing 10/20/20/20 cycle support i use two animal paks a day. Any advice

Mack411

Mack411

Awards
Do a lot more research,and do not run this cycle for a good while,you have a lot to learn!

Rolo87

Rolo87

Awards
This is my second cycle with sd-10 i was told that using animal pak for a cycle support was good enough is this true? I am a rookie when it comes to using **** like sd-10. i am 262 lbs 6ft and bench is 450. My first cycle i did 10/10/10/20 and gained 17 pounds after pct kept about 5Lbs gains everywhere. this time i am doing 10/20/20/20 cycle support i use two animal paks a day. Any advice
U using serm?

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk 2 while texting and driving.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Its a multi pak not a cycle support pak. The fact that you lost 12lbs after ur first pct says either training or diet was subpar

darbrelyk

darbrelyk

Awards
No i kinda went into this blind so really don't no what that is.

darbrelyk

darbrelyk

Awards
Any suggestions on what to take with or a better cycle i should be on

SinX

SinX

Awards
Its a multi pak not a cycle support pak.
OP I don't know who told you this, but promise to never listen to your friend again please. You didn't use a serm either huh, not too good my friend esp something like this.

Also to lose 12lbs after a cycle like that I agree your diet/training needs a bit of work before deciding to hop onto something strong like this.

Are you currently on cycle now or is this something you're planning to hit up in the future?