First Cycle - Epistaine

Anthony82

Awards
First Cycle.
I will try to be as thorough as possible so I can give as much accurate information as possible. I will take everyone's input and comments into consideration. Know that I have researched and learned as much as I could before hand. Information on myself, product and useage. I have been researching for 2 months on what PH I was going to do, side effects and proper useage. I had decided on Mechabol for my first cycle by reading reviews and comments. It was kinda scary cause I never met anyone who actually took them. I talked to a guy at my job who was an amateur body builder and he recommended I go talk with his buddy. Long story short the guy pointed me in a direction that he went and I felt more comfortable knowing someone who has used the product I was going to use.

The product is a underground labs epistaine and androsterone.

PRODUCT
GL Supplement facts:30mg per serving
1-Androsterone (15mg per serving)
2a-3a-17a-5a-17b (15mg per serving)

Directions for use are 3 servings a day totaling 45mg of each.

Now since I am a beginner and only know the information I have read online (which is a lot) I wouldn't have done this. Since I trust my source and he not only recommended but has done it i feel confident in the decision I have made. I don't think he would want me to get hurt and I feel he has been in the game for 14 years and has done and experienced a lot more then me.

CYCLE
I am running a 4 week cycle. I was told I could run this 8 weeks but since its my first time I wanted to be conservative.

Epistaine 45/45/45/45
1-Androsterone 45/45/45/45

My PCT is short (I already know the negative feedback that will come but this was what I was told by others who have done this same cycle and have been in my shoes, people I trust and have knowledge in this field). I also have Nolva just in case it's needed.

Axiotest - Hormone Support