Taking first PH (Ultradrol) yay/nay?

N

Ninja250

Awards
So ive decided I am gonna take a PH. Im 21 and Ive been training consistently for 3 years. I am very well informed about nutrition and macros. I have been able to bulk from 160lbs to 200lbs and I know how to cut because I am down to 170lbs now at 7-8% bf. I am 5'10 btw.

This is what I plan on doing:

Week 1-2: Pre-load Life Support & Aegis (Liver support) @ Bottle Recommended dosages.

Week 3: Life Support/Aegis/Methylsten 8mg/day

Week 4-6: Life Support/Aegis/Methylsten 12mg/day

Week 7-8: Life Support/DAA/PES Erase (estrogen inhibitor)/PES AnaBeta/Nolvadex 20mg

Week 9-10: Cycle/DAA/PES Erase/PES AnaBeta/Nolvadex 10mg

Thanks.

C

caliborn

Awards
I would recommend a lighter pH. But if your gonna do it I would recommend 8/8/8/12
This stuff is pretty harsh on the body but dam good results. Make absolutely to get a solid pct!! Nova or clomid, daa, erase, pct support, creatine, and a strong liver support

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established
May I ask why you are not considering an inject cycle? Is it legality or fear of needles?

N

Ninja250

Awards
I never liked the thought of needles and drugs. It just seems way too taboo and extreme for me. Taking capsules don't give me a negative stigma toward taking PHs. They feel like regular supplements. Not to mention I have no access to injectables.

N

Ninja250

Awards
Do you think 8mg is enough? From other posts that I've read I heard that people take doses at 12mg+ some even take 20mg. Either way, I think im just gonna stick to 8/8/8/12 maybe 8/812/12 depending on how I feel through the cycle. Better play it safe. and everything I included in my first post I got. So my PCT is top notch.

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards