First Halovar Cycle

gdmathe

Awards
Hey all,

First off, I tried posting on here earlier (before I did research) and got torn up for not knowing enough. So I'm going to tell you about me, my cycle, my diet, and I may have a few questions. I encourage you to please tell me your honest opinion about my cycle. Whether I need to add something or get rid of something.

I am 23 years old, 6'3", and around 220 lbs. I have been working out, very hard, for about 2 years.

I would like to hear people's opinions before I start this cycle. I am going off of what I have read. Once my cycle starts, I will post my results and before and after pictures on here.

Next week, I will start my 2 week preload cycle, followed by my 6 week cycle, and a 4 week PCT. A total of 12 weeks. Anyways, here it goes:

Preload:

Cycle Assist - standard dosage.

I am starting Cycle Assist 2 weeks early because of the Hawthorne Berry it has in it. I know that blood pressure is a side effect of taking Halovar, so this is why I am taking it early. I also read that Hawthorne Berry takes about 2 weeks to actually settle in and start working.

Cycle:

Halovar - 50/75/75/75/75/75

I am doing this cycle because it can be done with 2 bottles. Also, I thought about doing 100 for the last two weeks, but I want to see how bad the side effects are before I decide to buy a 3rd bottle and do that.

Cycle Assist - standard dosage

I have read about taking double the standard dosage while on cycle. Right now, I plan on taking the standard dosage, unless I have any complications.

Multi-Vitamin - Animal Pak - 2 packs a day

I am planning on using 2 packs a day of this multivitamin throughout the whole cycle, and possibly into the PCT.

ISO Pure Mass Protein - Postworkout Shake mix

Since this is a mass building shake, I am going to only take these on the days I lift (not cardio), which will be 4 days a week.

Gold Standard Casein - Before Bed, every day