IT'S A CLEN LOG!....

epstaneman

epstaneman

Banned
Awards
You saw the fuc*ing title right? It's not no boy....it ain't no girl. Only when I tuck my penis in between my legs when I shower maybe....but that's neither here nor there. NEITHER HERE NOR THERE!

I feel excited or shall I say wired?

This is my first time using clen so I don't really have a 'dosing plan' laid out. I'm just going to slowly ramp up the dose and learn from this experience. All you fuc*s are welcomed to join in with me. You can point and laugh (just not at my penis....I get enough of that from women), help me out, or just babble. Whateverzzzz.

frnt.JPG

back.JPG

side.JPG

quad.JPG

THE GOODIES:

Clen
Ketotifen Fumarate
Taurine
Liv.52
Bananas? We'll see.....

Nutrition Approach:
Nothing too fancy. Eat any clean foods I want so long as I'm reaching a caloric deficit every day. I avoid carbs before bed because I'm a BRO!

Training:
3 day split. Push, pull, and legs. I'll be adding cardio at the end of each training session, and adding cardio in on non weight training days.

I'm starting with a 3 day split with 30min of steady paced cardio afterward. Will slowly ramp up cardio. No specific plan as I'm going to basically do my best and fu*k the rest.

I usually like to update daily but maybe a CLEN log won't be as exciting as a Steroid cycle? We'll see if I log every day or every other day.....I have no life so I'll probably log every day.

epstaneman

epstaneman

Banned
Awards
SPOT RESERVED FOR PROGRESS SUMMARY

epstaneman

epstaneman

Banned
Awards
Day 1: 25mcg Clen

Wouldn't say it suppressed my hunger but definitely curbed it. Only made 1,200 calories. Pretty low......a little TOO low....though i guess I can kick my feet up and not train so much in the mean time. Didn't feel what others talk about....shakes....crazy energy....appetite suppressed....none of that. We'll see what higher doses can do.

epstaneman

epstaneman

Banned
Awards
Day 2: 50mcg Clen