nolva dosing opinion (not a total newb question, please respond)

squirtguns89

Awards
  • Established
ok so im looking for opinions on tamoxifen citrate dosing. ive read many different variations, 40/30/20/10...30/20/20/10 and so but it seems like those are the pretty basic schemes. but when you read different main posts for newbs and other threads they give you these types of dosing schemes regarding nolva, or implying tamoxifen citrate since their the same thing basically. but from what ive read, you need to multiply the tamoxifen citrate by 1.5 in order to get the potency of pharma nolva which im assuming is the standard people are referring to. so my question is do you people actually compensate for the delusion of tamox citrate or just dose it as labeled? for example many vials ive seen are 20mg/ml and 30 ml bottles. basically trying to figure out how many bottles id need for pct on a run with sd..hoping just one. and if it is diluted, does it even matter much? im basically trying to hear your experiences and if you factor in the tamox ratio to pure nolva? if everyones really "under" dosing their pcts and still recovering fine i wouldnt want to bother multiplying my doses by 1.5 just due to the fact the less **** like that im putting in my body the better as long as its effective.. educated opinions?

Mitch5

Mitch5

Awards
You'll be fine doing what it says on the bottle. That's what most everyone does. Most ppl get research chems since its easier.
I'm doing 3 days @ 40, then, 30, 20, 20, 20, 10

squirtguns89

Awards
  • Established
yeah i figured most people dont dose keeping in mind the difference. i just always wondered that when reading through logs if that were the case. even dosing it like that would require 2 bottles if im not mistaken. i just want to play this smart but not trying to over think it at the same time.

epstaneman

epstaneman

Banned
Awards