M DROL advice is welcome!

pracata

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Whats up!

my name is David and im almost new to this forum but ive been working out for around 4 years but i also took almost a year off from the gym and came back to the workouts around 3months ago

also sorry for my english because its some time crazy.im from Puerto Rico and been in NJ for around 5years

ive done Halodrol clones in the past. im about to start my cycle of MDROL in around 3 weeks and i would like for you guys to check this out and let me know what you think.. any advice is welcome =)

mdrol,cycle assist,liv52,nolva,pes erase,daa,fish oil,flax oil,liquid celery seed extract(for the bp)creiatine

preload
cycle assist 4/8

ON CYCLE
mdrol caps 1/2/2/2/2
stano 400/600/600/600/600/1000/1000
cycle assist caps 8/8/8/8
taurine 3g/3g/3g/3g
liv52 6/6/6/6
fish oil,flax oil

PCT
nolva 20/20/10/10
erase 0/0/3/3/2/1
daa 3/3/3/3
taurine3g/3g/3g/3g
liv 52 2/2/2/2
creatine
fish oil,flax oil

cant wait to start but i want to make sure eveything is good because from what ive seen MDROL is very harsh

chris223

Awards
  • Established
Whats up!

my name is David and im almost new to this forum but ive been working out for around 4 years but i also took almost a year off from the gym and came back to the workouts around 3months ago

also sorry for my english because its some time crazy.im from Puerto Rico and been in NJ for around 5years

ive done Halodrol clones in the past. im about to start my cycle of MDROL in around 3 weeks and i would like for you guys to check this out and let me know what you think.. any advice is welcome =)

mdrol,cycle assist,liv52,nolva,pes erase,daa,fish oil,flax oil,liquid celery seed extract(for the bp)creiatine

preload
cycle assist 4/8

ON CYCLE
mdrol caps 1/2/2/2
liv52 1/1/1/1
fish oil,flax oil
organ shield maybe=i orderd it should have it by this week.should i use it on my on cycle???

PCT
nolva 20/20/10/10
erase 0/0/3/2/1/1
daa 3/3/3/3
liv 52 1/1/1/1