My 1st cycle, test 400 and peps

jord222

Awards
Well here goes, my first ever cycle :).
Will be running test 400 600mg a week.
Also ghrp-2 50mcg 3 times a day
With mod-grf 50mcg 3 times a day

Feeling good and looking forward to seeing some change :):)

jord222

Awards
I am 26 year old guy, 6ft, around 103kg, and approx 18% bf

Yes i am going to run nolva and clomid 2 weeks after my last jab for 4 weeks.

I am also taking arimidex eod :) i am very new to all this but have been researching hard and hope i have everything covered.

jord222

Awards
Had my first shot of peptides this morning, i went with the ghrp-2 as i did not want the associated hunger you get with the ghrp-6, but it seems you get this with the ghrp-2 aswell as i have never wanted to eat like tths in my life, had 5 eggs, porridge, breakfast biscuits, chicken snack bites and half a box of special k so far and still want more :-/

jord222

Awards
The hunger only came with the 1st couple of shots, it has gone now :)

I have changed my doses to 50mcg 4 times a day for both the ghrh and ghrp

jord222

Awards
Have upped my peps dosage to

80mcg ghrp-2
80mcg mod-grf 1-29
Both taken 4 times a day, just ordered another 25mg of each and am hoping they come soon as i only have enough left for about 5 days :-(

jord222

Awards
Going greal! Really noticing some change now :)
it is really hard to find the right balance with reguards diet tho as i am trying to gain muscle and cut the fat at the same time tho.
Am about w month in and have pretty much maintained the same weight and obviously gained muscle so i must be loosing some fat.
Have been putting a small ammount of hiit into my routine about 3 times a week, currently training mon-sat and having sunday off.

jord222

Awards
Did my firs5 self injection the other day too! Was nervous but it was easier hhan expected.

So i am goung to rotate test jabs in quads and calfs:)