First Cutting Cycle (Actually Researched)

bigd21690

Awards
To start, stats:

Height: 6'7"
Weight: 272
BF%: 12ish
Cycle Exp: Currently on 2nd bulking cycle to end in a couple weeks.
PCT Knowledge: I get my PCT through my doctor. He knows everything I take, for how long and at what doseages. I see him once a month and get blood work every time.
Training Exp: I have been lifting heavy, more of a body builder style for about 8-9 years but got pretty serious about gaining size a year ago.
Diet: I go to a nutritionist every 3-4 weeks who also knows everything I'm taking and adjusts my diet accordingly depending on what I'm looking to do. He knows his stuff and I listen to him. Diet is in check.

Proposed Cutting cycle (to start after pct + time off so in a couple months or so

- 400 mg test cyp every 5 days
- 100 mg Var every day
- 140 mg Clen every day (start at 20 mg and bump up 20 ED until 140 or i notice too many sides)
- 100 mg L-T3 every day (start at 40 and bump up 20 EOD)
- Keto 2mg every 3rd week ED for 7 days
- 5g Taurine every day

I'm not taking prop because i don't want to pin that much and i'm not worried about the little water I may retain. I naturally don't retain much to begin with, even on my bulk cycles so I'm not worried about it.

I have questions about the Keto in that I've read a million different ways to take it but what I have written have come from friends who have done it before.

I'm also considering dropping the T3.

Thoughts and any info or comments are apprciated.

I don't know how low I'm going to go in BF, I'm GUESSING 7-8% but I won't know until I'm happy with my looks.

Oh, and i'll also be taking 4 iu's ED of growth.

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards