1st cycle/mini log, epi/trenazone

Nate007

Awards
I'll be doing updates from time to time on here. Like title says this is my 1st cycle and its going to look like this.
Epi-30/30/40/40/50/50 going to just use all of the 2 bottles I have so if no sides might run at 60 at the end till I run out.
Trenazone-1.5/1.5/1.5/2/2/2. And of course all the support supps. Multi w/joint support (since epi tends to dry out joints), fish and flax oil, liv support, going to keep an eye on blood pressure and will add Hawthorne berry if need be.
PCT- clomid-100/50/50/25, erase- ill try airbourne's strategy 1/2/3/2/1, DAA-3G Ed.
Starting stats- 29 5'10 176.6 getting body fat checked today (bod pod) this is going to be a cut/recomp cycle. I started this cycle Sunday the 18th. Started upping cals and protein on day 1. Oh and I've been lifting for about 9 yrs now. So here's what I got so far.
Sunday march 18, day 1- weight 176.6. I don't expect to really "feel" anything till bout week 2. But did kind of expect a bit of a placebo effect in the gym, this was not the case just one of those days that u have no energy and struggle through. No biggie though.
Mon. March 19 day 2- weight 174.8. Don't really know y I lost weight when this was the first day I upped my cals but I do bounce around a bit sometimes even with a consistent and clean diet. Had a really good cardio day. Felt like I could go all day.
Tues. march 20 day 3- weight 174.8. Another goodday at gym not much to report. Libido still really good, oh and I did up water intake while on cycle to 1.5/2 gal a day.
Wed. March 21 day 4- weight 175.8 felt great in gym. Vascularity seamed really great during work out. Wore cut off and lifting buddy even comented on veins. It was back/bi day though. :)
Thur. March 22- day 5- weight 176.0. Haven't been to gym yet but hit bod pod for body fat numbers here in a couple hrs. Will update after that and gym.