JoeySon's PMAG log

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Hey so here's the scoop, I've done alot of research and gathered my materials for my very first ph run. Never tried anything besides creatine so hopefully I will se some nice gains. I read countless logs before deciding what I wanted to run and how I wanted to run it so this is my little way of giving back I suppose lol. I am currently on the tail end of my winter bulk and would like to finish it out on a strong note with more of a recomp approach taken.

A little info on me...I'm 22 years old, 5'10" and as of this morning 175 pounds and roughly 12% bf. I've been lifting since high school and seriously lifting around 3-4 years. I consider my metabolism right around the average mark as I gain fat moderatly and gain muscle moderately.

This is my first log and I am fairly busy as I am a full time student and work part time so this will be far from perfect and if you are the type of person who needs very detailed precise info this log is certainly not for you but I will give an honest attempt to keep you updated on strength gains, weight gains, sides, ect.

My caloric intake was slightly lowered this past month as I am going towards my first real attempt to recomp. I will be taking in around 32-3400 on lift days and around 3000 on rest days. I stick as close as I can to a 40/40/20 split.

My cycle will be as follows:

Preloaded cycle assist 2 weeks

PMAG: 75/100/100/100/100/100
Cycle assist 4-6 times a day
Fish oil
Multi
Taurine (as needed)

PCT:
Nolva: 20/20/10/10
Erase 0/3/3/2/2/1/1
DAA: 3g's a day for 30 days

Any questions/comments shoot em at me! Leggo!

I lift 5 days a week as follows, push/pull/legs/push/pull

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Dosed 75mg today, it's a rest day so not much to touch on. Have school vaca this week so looking forward to having some nice sessions

Conte

Conte

Awards