pestis' 4AD cyp, 1-test cyp, Long R3 cycle.

pestis

pestis

Awards
Here it is bro's:
wk 1-10 4AD Cyp(from DS) 1800mg/wk
- split into 3 doses
wk 1-3 M1T 10mg/ed (to frontload 1-test cyp)
wk 1-3 1-test cyp (from DS) 600mg/wk. split into 3 doses.
week 4-10 1-test cyp 900mg/wk.
wk 9-12 Long R3 IGF-1 40mcg/ed

this cycle is actually 2 weeks underway as of today. I figured it fruitless to post earlier since I dont expect to see much results from the cyp's yet.
Starting stats:
age 35
weight 242lbs
height 6' 4"
diet: bulking plan developed for me by Bobo (the grandmaster). protein is somewhere over 400gm/day, calories over 4000/day.
Results as of today. I have been working on diet with Bobo for over two months and my weight had been stable for at least 2 weeks prior to starting this cycle. I respond well to M1T and atribute the 9lbs I have gained (now at 251lbs) to that. I am interested to see how things change after I drop that portion as this is my first experience with 4ad cyp and 1-test cyp.
strength is also up quite a bit. even with a slow, focused, time under tension approach to lifting, I am up on flat dumbell benches from 10 rep with 90's to 10 reps with 110's.
I will update as things progress. If there are any questions or input, fire away.
hailz,
Pestis

pestis

pestis

Awards
Ancillaries being used in this cycle:
nolvadex 20mg/eod
letro 2.5mg/ every 4th day
hcg 250mg/ day 5 and 6 each week

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
wouldn't it be more beneficial to spread out the HCG like monday thursday?

Manu20

Manu20

Superman
Awards
  • Established
Good luck with the cycle bro...sounds like a good one.

pestis

pestis

Awards
I have now dropped the M1T after completing my 3rd week.

upped the 1-test cyp to 900mg/week.
Had to work a reptile show this last weekend. diet sucked, lost 3-4lbs.
gained it back this week. still holding at 251lbs.
anyone who doesnt recognize the importance of diet in gaining mass
or in keeping it has really missed the boat. just a thought...