Helladrol/Katanadrol Cycle Help

asteele

Awards
Whats up guys, I'm new to the site and am in need of some help. I've been browsing the site for quite some time and finally gave in and joined. i'm 24 and have done prohormones in the past and have always had good results, but the more i look into them, it seems i miss something each time. I'm 6'4 220 sitting around 10% body fat. Ive been training for about 6 years now, and my diet is in check.

Im needing some help with a cycle i think would give me some good gains (strength and mass) So i've come up with this so far:

Helladrol at 75/75/75/100/100/100, Katanadrol at 350mg per day (is this necessary), N2guard, whey and casein protein, fish oil, multi, and pre workout. I have read all over that i should be taking transaderm while on cycle, is this a good idea? Also i have read about forma-stanzol, would this be for on cycle or only pct or both? Any suggestions to my cycle would be greatly appreciated!

For PCT: I'm thinking about running either Torem or Nolvadex. Suggestions? Also DAA, Forma-Stanzol(?), and N2Gaurd. I know my PCT is a little weak so you think you guys can help me out? I've read to take Ostarine and N2slin?? But that is where I'm confused, what would a perfect PCT look like in your guys opinion?

Any and all suggestions would definitely help! Thanks!

DangerDave

DangerDave

Awards
I recommend RS-Transaderm. It will help with libido, lethargy, keep water retention down and its just an all round great product. I would also run that FormaStanzol in your off cycle. For your SERM I have never used Torem but I prefer Clomid or Nolva. You can always throw in some Erase or Forged Post Cycle Support maybe even some sort of Joint Support for the on cycle.

TheDarkHalf

TheDarkHalf

Awards
  • Established