GOING4SWELL gets his swell on with NTBM's RS-Transaderm!!!! Possibly add Ultradrol?

GOING4SWELL

GOING4SWELL

Awards
Hey guys i have just picked up some NTBM's RS Transaderm. I have never ran this stuff before but i have read great things about it, and im excited to log this and show you guys what this stuff can do. I will also be taking at least 2 caps of Erase a day to control estrogen. After three weeks of the transaderm i was thinking of adding 3 weeks of ultradrol, on top of the erase and the transaderm. This all depends on what is going on in my life, i have not made a descision yet on the Ultradrol.

STATS
Height: 5 11
Weight: 215
BF%; 12%
Lifting experience: i have been lifting for 5 years, i have been lifting and living the bodybuilding lifestyle for 2.5 of the 5 years, i would say the first 2.5 years i was un educated and had a lot to learn.
max bench: 300
max squat: 405

CYCLE GOALS
The ultimate goal of this cycle will be a winter bulk. My goal is to weigh 225 and stay around the same body fat %. Obviously if i add Ultradrol to the cycle my expectations will change.

ALL SUPPLEMENTS BEING USED DURING THIS LOG
Optimum nutrition's Amino Energy
Creatine mono 5g a day
Fish oil 6g a day
htp-5 200mg a day
Gaspari MyoFusion
Kirkland premium performance multi vitamin 2 pills a day
Erase 3 caps a day
Transaderm (starting with 5 pumps, will probably up to 6 or 7 in a week or so

TRAINING ROUTINE
Right now i have been experimenting with HIT training because i have never tried it and i figured it would shock my body. I am currently doing the "AGS-10" workout, similar to dorian yates. I am not sure if i have liked this so far though, i have lost almost ten pounds since staring this program, so i might switch back to a MAX OT style of training which has seemed to work the best for me. I will let you guys know if i decide to switch things up.

DIET