First timer 12 week cycle.

Johnblack

Awards
I started this sunday morning. Going to run it for 12 weeks.

1-12 Test Enanthate 600mg/wk
1-12 Boldenone 500mg/wk
1-4 Dbol 30MG ED
Lot of clomid and nolva for post cycle.

Im also taking femara .5mg EOD, R-ALA, ephedrine, and yohimbine.

Im 25 years old, 6'3" 245 lbs ~18%bf.. ive been lifting for 10 years or so. Curiosity go the best of me and after a lot of reading of this website and others i decided to cross over to the darkness.

First shot sunday morning went well.. I have some soreness and a lump at the injection site, I believe i didnt heat the oils adequately before injection, i wont make that mistake again

I have a Excel spreadsheet detailing the cycle, and if anyone wants to see it ill figure out how to post it.

JB

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
Looks like a good cycle. Pretty similar to what I'll be starting a in a few weeks, except I'm using deca instead of eq. Good luck bro.

Johnblack

Awards
Update - Day 10

Weight hasnt changed. Strength is up slightly. Havent noticed any bloat. Hair on my arm grew about 1/4 inch in what seemed like overnight. Still waiting for the famous Dbol pumps. Im taking 45mgs daily since this sunday. More to come.

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
why did you up the dosage on the dbol?

Johnblack

Awards
why did you up the dosage on the dbol?
Someone said 30mgs was a "light" dose for my size, and i hadnt seen anything from 30mg. Figured id go with 45mg to see how i reacted to it, since i have enough to do 45mg/day for 30 days. Might have been a mistake.. but i didnt take it to an outrageous level.

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
true but if this is your first time, you really don't have a baseline on what your body will react to.

Johnblack

Awards
true but if this is your first time, you really don't have a baseline on what your body will react to.