Dieselbolan v.2 cycle help?

T

twood

Awards
Okay so I am about to start my dieselbolan cycle as soon as i am able to acquire all of the things needed. Money is a little tight so im looking for the cheapest but most affective alternatives. I have my dieselbolan but am in the process of buying the rest. Here's my cycle:
1-4 Dieselbolan 3 caps ed spread out
1-4 n2 Guard, liver support (cheaper liver support my friend is giving me for free)
1-4 forged bromo

1-8 HCGenerate (done my research but am still a little unfamiliar if i should leave this for pct or take it 1-8)

4-8 Post cycle/unleashed
4-8 Bridge
4-8 Forma stanzol
Any input would be greatly appreciated since I am new to pro hormones. Anything i should take out/replace, feel free to tell me. Also not sure on doses. NEED HELP!

G

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
Save the bridge for wks 9-12. Otherwise looks good, a serm would be nice in pct but you have lots of potent natural stuff there so it should be gtg. Use the HCGenerate wks 1-8.

T

twood

Awards
Thanks man im new to this stuff and pretty much a noob haha can you explain a serm? And do you know if one bottle of HCGenerate will last the 1-8 or will i need to?

T

twood

Awards
Actually scratch that i know what a serm is but what would you recommend?

TheDarkHalf

TheDarkHalf

Awards
  • Established
I would use clomid at 50/25/25/25....that stack with HCGen you should recover just fine

RickRock13

RickRock13

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Looks good other than what the other guys recommended. I would add the Clomid also and save your bridge for following PCT. HCGenerate for all cycle and PCT ;)

T

twood

Awards
Alright thanks for the input ill look into adding clomid, hopefully i can find some for a good price. :p

T

twood

Awards