Need Help

RyanNowa

RyanNowa

Awards
Im debating taking a cycle (possibly BeastDrol). Can anyone let me know what id need to do/take during and after this cycle in order to do it in the safest way?

RyanNowa

RyanNowa

Awards
im new to all this, so im just lookin for the low down on what i should take and how much/often? i started out lifting about 2 years ago..ive went from 145 to 205..but ive hit a plateau recently, just lookin for a little help in gettin me to my goal bulking weight of 225..thanks in advance for any advice

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
Beastdrol is pretty potent for a first cycle...

If you are looking to gain 20 pounds, it's really going to come down to how many cals you are taking in, not what drugs you are taking. If your diet isn't on point, even if you get there, your gonna lose it all in the blink of an eye when you come off.

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
60 pounds in 2 years is ridiculous; congrats. How tall are you and what's your bodyfat%? Also, how old are you?

A short version of what to run (which is just general and not specifically tailored to you, yet) is:

ON CYCLE:

- N2Guard or other all-encompassing cycle support product for health
- Multi-vitamin
- Fish or krill oil
- Creatine
- and obviously your Beastdrol

POST CYCLE:

- SERM (nolva, clomid or torerm)
- Natural test booster(s): my favorite combo is DAA + HCGenerate
- Continue all other products from on cycle except the Beastdrol
- You can add other products like cortisol control if you want

Have you cycled anything before? If not, I'd certainly recommend something like Helladrol before I would Beastdrol for a first cycle.

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Beastdrol is pretty potent for a first cycle...