Help please, first cycle and pct help

U

usernames

Awards
Hey guys, new to this all.. live in a small country town so not real easy to get information on this all. been working out solid 4 years . 25 year old. looking to up my potential.. doing deca and test eq cycle. that sound alright?

what i'm mostly worried about is the PCT, to prevent gyno ect... what do i get for PCT, how do i do PCT, and where from?

thanks everyone all info is appreciated, like i said im new to this. cheers

pillsRgood

pillsRgood

Awards
  • Established
Google serms, pct and test, deca, eq cycle... Read up then ask more specific questions. We are all happy to help, but the majority of us have researched the crap out of cycle layouts before we ask questions that could be answered with an easy Google search.
Juice is not to be taken lightly, you can really fock yourself up...

Spraynpray

Spraynpray

Awards
Also google A.I's. Next time have PCT thought out and in hand BEFORE you start your cycle. Good luck bro.

U

usernames

Awards
yeah man i read up alot but can never get too much information. just that there is alwas so much different answers to the same question.. i havnt started it yet.. going to get pct and anti E and all the side effect things sorted out and bought before i pick the gear up.. i wanna keep my gains + theres no way i want gyno lol. cheers. not guna do eq now.. just test and deca.. :33:

arr trusted for nolva clomid and letro?

T

texdb1

Awards
Might I suggest that when ya'll respond to a person who is painfully new, you might want to keep the shorthand to a minimum. I've read a hell of a lot on this forum, and still don't get what people are talking about some of the time. Usernames might know all of this, if so I'm sorry. ex. I googled A.I's and got artificial intellegence and AIDS mostly. I still don't know what it means. I'm not trying to "line anyone out" just a friendly suggestion.

pillsRgood

pillsRgood

Awards
  • Established