Spawn

ckcrown

Banned
Awards
Hello everyone, I am new to this forum and am seeking some wisdom from people who have used the product Spawn.
First a bit about me:
I am 26, been lifting sense I was 18. Love it. I am 5'5 and trying to get up to about 190 to 200 pounds. I bench around 350, my squad and dead lift are currently in need of much work. Spawn will be my first time using a PH and I was just wondering what you guys think I should be taking after I finish it. I ordered Liver X to take with it, and I will be combining it will a weight gainer and Jack3d. Do i need to worry about Gyno and getting a PCT? I have read a lot of forums and just heard so many mixed things.
Appreciate it everyone!

jtcastro1

Awards
  • Established
I have ran a few cycles before but I am no expert on spawn. I did have a friend who ran it and had proper pct (nolva and reversatol) and he had good recovery but still noticed very sensitive nipples. I would get clomid as pct and run it at 50/50/50/25 and get some DAA along with it. Spawn is a Tren and Epi combo so prolactin gyno might be. Concerns have vitb6 and vitex on hand also

ckcrown

Banned
Awards
That is a lot of stuff! haha. I hope this Spawn stuff is worth it. I heard, as you said, that Clomid is the way to go because nolva doesn't block the proper receptors to prevent Gyno. When I search Clomid I get a product (I am not allowed to post a link) called the Testosterone recovery stack, is that the proper stuff?
Also, I was going to run a Animal M-Stak and Animal Test after Spawn, to boost natural test levels. What you think?

poppydogg

poppydogg

Awards
any updates on spawn? was looking to run this also

Colbert

Colbert

Awards