what cycle to run??? ill log it honestly !

swollen87

swollen87

Awards
  • Established
sup doods

its been a while and im getting antsy.. this means its time to start planning my next cycle and i have a few questions about some things.. my goal is a lean bulk

ive got a few cycles under my belt including epi,sdrol,hdrol,dymeth,fura...im 23 and ive been training consistantly for about 8 years i weigh 212 approx 12-14% bf..

first of all, i cant decide what cycle to run now... part of me says pin it, part of me says use up all your orals first... lol

so heres what i have laying around and ill throw them into some possible ideas - im completely unsure any ANY reccomendations would be appreciated (reps)

dzine 30mg for 5-6 weeks

hdrol 50/75/75/75/75 no longer than 6 weeks

hdrol 50/75/75/75

or dzine 30/30/30/15
hdrol 0/0/0/25/50/50/50 start hdrol earlier?

and i also have some leftover epi... about enough to run 2 weeks at 40mg...
i dont even know if i could throw that in there anywhere to make it useful

i also have this idea, wondering if anyone could help me with this.... excuse me if it gets confusing...

from what i understand about people getting gyno 5 days into a non aromatising compound ive heard it comes from the ph/ds binding to the shbg allowing any estrogen your body has to free up and cause gyno/estro sides

^ if this is true, would it make sense to run an ai for a few weeks BEFORE the cycle to lower the amount of estrogen that would be freed up?

my idea, that is based on no science that i have read, would be to do something like this.. for example if i was gunna run hdrol

topical formestane 100/100/50/25

hdrol0/0/50/50/75/75/75/75

reguardless of what cycle i run, im going to be using a serm
nolva 40mg first few days then 20/20/10/10
d-aspartic acid- 3g/3g/3g/3g
powerfull-4/4/4/4
whatever ai erase,atd,triazole,form
lean xtreme