H-DROL cycle critique - been researching for over 1 year

wolfpack9035

Awards
To preface this large amount of information let me begin by saying I have been doing research for this cycle for about the last year or so. Having that said, a lot of time and thought has gone into this and therefore I have chosen H-drol due to its mildness and reputation as a good beginner prohormone.

Some info about me, I have been lifting for about 3 years now in terms of workout I am pretty solid on that. I am a personal trainer so I already have a sound knowledge on workout routines. My diet is in check as well I am pretty fortunate because I Have access to a machine that runs a metabolic assessment at the gym I train at. What is does is measure your metabolism at rest and during exercise, which identifies the optimal number of calories you should eat each day and the optimal exercise intensity (heart rate) for you. So I have a nice breakdown of macro’s and calories needed to consume.

GOALS
I am trying to run this as a recomp so I am hoping to gain 7 or 8 pounds of muscles and drop 2% in bodyfat. Having that said Im still going to eat for bulk since obviously you cant gain weight on nothing. Im shooting for 4300 calories a day as clean as humanly possible.

STATS

Height- 6’3
Weight- 211 lbs
Bodyfat- 11-12 %
Age – 21 yrs old

H-Drol Cycle Log

Pre Cycle (2 week prior to start of H-drol)
CEL Cycle assist (4 caps 2X daily)
Hawthorne Berry
Milk thistle
Joint Support

On Cycle
CEL H-Drol 50/75/75/75/75/75
Taurine (as needed for back pumps)
Mult-Vit
CEL Cycle Assist (Throughout Cycle)
Glutamine (5gm’s pre and post workout)
Protein Shake (pre and post workout, 1hr prior to bedtime)
BCAAs
Hawthorne Berry
SAMe 200mg 1-2 x day
NAC 600mg 1 x day
ALA (anti-oxidant, liver support)
Pumpkin Oil (prostate health)
Animal Pak joint support
Some NO product only for the days I feel lethargic

OPTION 1- PCT-SERM
Liquid Nova (20/20/10/10)
Standardized Milk Thistle
GNC Triple Strength Fish Oil
Now® NAC