Review my P-stanz/Hdrol cycle plz :)

jackedmaster

Awards
Starting my 4th ph cycle, since i had good results on just a pure h drol cycle( dosage of 50/50/75/75/75/75) i wanted to do another but now stack it with P-stanz

So i would do H drol 6 weeks at 50/75/75/75/75/75/75( made the second week 75 because, sides were non existant, maybe it will create more gains, but thats up for discussion)

At the same time i would also to P Stanz but this is where i want to make sure the dosage is ok. I was planning on doing that at 200/200/200/200/200/200

I have my cycle support, and fish oils during cycle

And for pct i have Nolvadex which will be dosed at 20/20/10/10 combined with kre-alk and a test booster. Also is a cortisol blocker needed?

Just wanted any input u guys had on cycle or pct

Stats: 5'7 180lbs Age:32

Thank you in advance :afro:

jackedmaster

Awards
FREE COOKIES " hopefully that gets people come to this thread an help me" :(

BUMP

imjuschillin

Awards
Hey mang.

I'm no expert here, but from what I know of the 2 it sounds like you got a good plan. I think your dosages are pretty spot on (tho Im betting a lot here would even bump one, if not both up just a hair the last few weeks...???)

I think the area of what support supps you'll be taking on is the only thing you didn't mention. PCT sounds good, again, from what I know. You could def add a cort control starting 3rd week of PCT and tapper it down starting during it's 4th week.

Keep the trainign smart and regular and your diet on and I think you stand to get some good results.

Oh, and Im good without any cookies, lolz, but thanks. Haha

ZamaMan

ZamaMan

Banned
Awards
  • Established