New to the game

Diabolic

Diabolic

Awards
Found much needed information here and don't generally join forums. This one seems excellent.
Little back ground, I've been working out for nearly 10 years and have never really got the size I wanted. After trying Rage RV4, Revenge by Diabolic Labs (not why I picked the screen name) and DMZ13 , I decided to do the real deal.
I'm getting test and deca for the first time and haven't made a plan for it's use. It seems the 10 week cycle is the standard, but how best to use it? I had been told by a friend that he would go half a cc each twice a week rather than alternating 1 cc test then 1 cc deca.
I know this must sound lame but I really am stepping into uncharted areas with no experience in anabolics.
I've read some of the threads and am amazed at the knowledge here. Some of you guys must be scientist to know how to combine these correctly.
I appreciate any help I can get with this and hope to be a long term member. :wave2:

morry

morry

Awards
  • Established
I'm new to the AAS injectables myself, but I will tell you something about the guys here. They are smart mother****ers, but they are going to ask that you explain a few things. Like your PCT, diet, and a brief explanation of training (4 days a week, 2 days split, 3 day split, and maybe how you seperate your days). AM is a great resource, but most of the membes here are careful to give out advice. They want to make sure you ahve researched enough before they start giving you advice.
First, what is the concentration of the test and deca? I've seen test a 250mg/ml, but just making sure. That would make test 500mgs a week. Are you pinning twice a week or EOD? What type of test? Enthante, propionate or cypionate? This will change how often you pin. What size pin do you have? Do you know where to inject?
At 5'9'' 165, I'll tell you some are going to chime in and say diet and exercise first.