Notes on my MDXT Cycle : @ Day 22/30

mazeman

I've been reading the posts here regarding the MDXT Cycles and they all look great. I started mine on Nov 1 and wanted to share my experience, since is been different from the others here.

Info about me
I'm a 35 year male 5'7" and i've been training for the last 6 years and for the last 2 as a hardcore trainee. I've studied training, nutrition and natural medicine and applied it on me and others. I like experimenting and most experiments I do on myself....so I'm like most ppl here :squareeyed:

MDXT 4 week Cycle

Nov 1 - Nov 30
Goal: gain 8 -10 lbs

MDXT 20/20/30/30
Dermacrine (Topical) 5 pumps ED
Androhard 7.5ml (2.5ml 8am , 5ml 8pm [pre-workout])

Support Supplements
Cycle assist 8 caps ed
Liv.52 DS 4 tabs ed
Dandelion root and Reishi Detox Tea ( 2 cups x day)
Arjuna bark powder 1g ed (from bulk)

Nutrition for cycle
About 4-4.5k calories (non junk food)

300g protein
300g carbs
200g fat (mostly from almond butter, coconut milk and animal fats)

Post Cycle
Torem Citrate 120mg x 2 days then 60/60/30/30
Testosterone Recovery Stack
10mg Osta-SARMS

Results (so far)

Started cycle at 173 lbs and 10% body fat (measured with calipers)

Week 1
Gains 0.5lbs
Fat Loss: not measured
Strength gains: not significant
Sides: (started day 3) Bloating, Difficult sleeping

Week 2
Gains 0lbs
Fat Loss: 0.4%
Strength gains: not significant
Sides: HPTA shutdown (testicle shrink, low libido, ED)

Week 3
Gains 3lbs
Fat Loss: 0.8% (about 1 lbs)
Strength gains: about 20% on the deadlift and squat
Sides: HPTA shutdown (testicle shrink, low libido, ED)

Week 4
Currently on it...
I will post Week 4 when finish the cycle

This compound is definitely dose dependent... at 30 mg I started to see some good results, specially in the strength department.

As you can see I didn't get the 10-15 lbs ppl here are getting by week 3