Becoming an Alpha male: Mr. Incog's pure Alpha One log

mrinc0gnit0

mrinc0gnit0

Awards
The following is my first Alpha One log. I have been keeping a log but due to work, haven't posted yet, so for a couple days I will be playing catch-up with the all the notes I have taken.

I have run the real deal before, as well as superdrol (multiple times) and Epistane but this is my first time with M1-EE.

-=The Log=-

2 Weeks leading up:

Loaded with bulk 80% silymarin extract and Hawthorn extract

Cycle itself:

1st Week: Alpha One, 1 capsule per day on an empty stomach.

2nd week: Alpha One, 2 capsules per day on an empty stomach. Start using pure UDCA powder, measured out to approximately 250mg per capsule, one capsule every 3 days.

3rd week: Alpha One, 2 capsules per day on an empty stoumach. Continue UDCA, bumping it up to every other day if necessary.

4th week: Alpha One, 2-3 capsules per day on an empty stomach.Continue UDCA, bumping it up to every other day (or even every day) if necessary.

5th week: begin PCT.

Support while on cycle:

bulk 80% silymarin extract
Fish oil
Liv52
Red Yeast Rice
Hawthorn Berry extract
CoQ10
Taurine on hand
5-htp (for mood)
Melatonin (for sleep)

PCT:

Avena Sativa
Tribulus
Creatine
Super Cissus
1-carboxy
Toremifene citrate + Clomid:
Week 1 : 90 mg or 90mg for 4 days then 60 mg(Toremifene Citrate) + 50mg clomid
Week 2 : 60 mg (Toremifene Citrate) + 50mg Clomid
Week 3 : 30 mg (Toremifene Citrate) + 40 mg Clomid
Week 4 : 30 mg (Toremifene Citrate) + 20 mg Clomid
--------------

10-11-10: 1st day @20mg; 245 pounds

mrinc0gnit0

mrinc0gnit0

Awards
10-14-10: very lethargic at gym, but still had a good workout. 249 pounds.

10-15-10: Have been super thirsty for 2 days. Woke up in the middle of the night last night, starving hungry.

10-16-10: Didn't get enough sleep last night, and felt like I was getting sick all day (sort of a sinus headache). Took day off from working out, got a bunch of sleep tonight and took a bunch of Vitamin C.