Oral-only cycle critque

S

Soxfan34

Awards
For starters, it's been over 5 years (back in my 20's) since the last time i touched any stuff, which consisted of a few random oral only cycles (SD, real Tbol, ect..Never any Gyno issues), in the past. My initial plan here was to try/go the inject route and run 10 weeks/500mg of Test E, kick started by 4-5 weeks of dbol at 40mg/day, but my source on anything beyond what i already have in my possession (dbol and nolva) fell through. So since i don't see that changing in the foreseeable future, and i'm not crazy about getting anything in the mail (especially overseas), i've decided to go ahead and try the dbol solo. I know alot of people frown at the mention of oral only cycles, but i've always been satisfied with the end results in my past experiences there with other stuff, so am willing to give the dbol (which i've never used before) an open-minded go.

Anyway, this is my current plan of action (i'm currently 5'8 170, 10+ years training, and don't drink btw. Do smoke though :sad:):

Week 1-6 (maybe up to 8, depending how things look then)
50m ed dbol (10mg pills, so debating whether to split the doses into 2 daily, 2/2/1, or maybe bump it up to 60mg at 2/2/2?)
Cycle Support by AI
Extra Milk Thistle
Taurine Powder

PCT
40/30/20 Nolva (see alot of people suggesting 4 weeks, but 3 always seemed to do me just fine in the past. Although i am a little cloudy on the doses i previously used there. 40/40/20/20 if i do go beyond 6 weeks though)
Cycle Support
Creatine (which i normally never use)

(Diet is pretty in check quality wise btw, as i've been an every 3 hour/know-what-need-to-be-eating/ ratio calories counting machine for going on 10 years now. Fish oil already covered here as well)