My M-Drol Cycle

mrinc0gnit0

mrinc0gnit0

Awards
The following is my Mdrol log. I have been keeping a loose log but hadn't posted yet, so this first post contains the first week of notes. I have run the real deal before, but this is my first time dabbling in the OTC world of superdrol.

-=The Log=-

2 Weeks leading up:

Loaded with bulk 80% silymarin extract and fish oil

Cycle itself:
M-drol: 10/20/20
bulk 80% silymarin extract
Fish oil
bulk Liver Support
Red Yeast Rice
Hawthorn Berries
CoQ10 on hand
Taurine on hand

PCT:
Nova
Clomid
Avena Sativa
Tribulus
Creatine
Super Cissus

--------------
Day 1:

took 10mg in the morning on an empty stomach. Tried not to let anticipation give me any placebo effect, but I had a great workout (back and tri's).

Weighed in at 239 (6'5")

------------
Day 2:

took 10mg in the morning on an empty stomach.

Felt great, hit shoulders and arms hard. I took slightly longer breaks in between sets, but I was pushing heavier weight (example: was doing bicep curls with 75's at same # of reps with which I used to do 70's).

My mouth is very dry, and I am drinking an insane amount of water. It is actually pretty cool, as it ensures that I am loading enough water for the first week. Kind of a "superdrol fail safe mechanism" when it comes to first week hydration.

----------
Day 3: Man, biceps are sore from yesterday. Hit legs hard. I had some great sets with leg press. Set new record on hamstrings. I do have to say though that I was getting a little sweatier than usual and slight headache/nausea towards end of workout -might have just been b/c it was a hot day and a great workout though.

------------