Second Cycle. Thanks for your feedback.

seotenma

Awards
Dear forum members,

I would like to share with you the experience I have had during my second cycle so far and hopefully get the feedback from experienced people.

Background:

I am 29 years old and 5' 7'' tall. I have been training for 11 years.
I did my first cycle two years ago (27 y.o) During my first cycle I didn't gain a lot of weight as I was using a cutting combination (deca + winstrol).

Current training:

My training schedule is as it follows:

Day 1: chest-biceps
Day 2: legs
Day 3: cardio
Day 4: back-triceps
Day 5: shoulders
Day 6: cardio
Day 7: off

Current Diet:

My weakest point has always been diet, as I have a fast metabolism and I have to eat tons of food to compensate. Also I have seen that my body adapts very quickly to any given calorie intake. I just have started to realise that I need to increase my calorie intake weekly! (sorry this might seem obvious but it was not obvious for me).

I started this second cycle with a daily intake of 3600 cal. (50% carbs, 40% protein, 10% fat).

At this point I am trying to figure out what I need to increase to keep the weight moving up.

Second Cycle progress and problems:

I started with a combination of Testosterone Enanthate and Nandrdolone Decanoate (600 mg each weekly).
To keep estrogen binding under control (at least that is what I initially thought) I initially did 10mg of Nolvadex EOD.

The reason I started the cycle with these amounts is due to stupidly blind trust in one of the big guys at the gym (big mistake).

By the end of the third week I noticed signs of gynecomastia and the first thing I did was to bump up Nolvadex to 40mg ED, reduce enanthate to 250mg that week and reduce deca to 400mg during that week.

Fourth week came and the gyno didn't get worse but didn't improve either. As of yesterday I started Letrozole and I am going to run it until gyo subsides.