Experienced Lifter, First H-drol run

TeddyNorcross

Awards
Whats up everyone. I've been lifting hard for at least 4 years and I'm finally ready at that point where I could use a little extra help. I've been researching my a@@ off and I think I've got a good first h-drol cycle worked out. This is my frist cycle of anything so I've heard H-drol is a great starter. I also have a good bit of Epistane on the way and after my off time I was going to cut up with a cycle of it. Let me know if I've misunderstood anything through out this please!!

For the past two weeks I've been loading with Milk Thistle, Hawthorne berry and various other things (I already had every vitamin/supplement known to man)

I'm 6'3 215 28 years old so I was going to run a cycle like this.

50/50/75/75/75

Obviously if I get to 75 and have any adverse effects I will go back to 50 (assuming I didn't have any at 50).

Now PCT is where it gets tricky. I've got my Nolva and I've seen so many variations I'mnot sure what to do. I've read a lot that people are using way to much of their SERM and that a simple 20/20/10/10 ED would work just fine for an H-drol Cycle. Will that work? Also, if I have researched correctly it would be better to start my Novadex XT on the third week and taper up as I've tapered down on the Nolva. So, below is what I was thinking of doingfor a pct.

Week 1 Nolva 20 plust all my liver/body support supps
Week 2 Nolva 20 plus all the supps
Week 3 Nolva 10 plus Novadex XT 2 pills plus supps
Week 4 Nolva 10 Plus Novadex XT 3 pills plus supps

Does that look good? Do I need the XT? If so, do I need to taper back down off of it?

Any help would be amazing!! Plan on starting my cyle on Sunday (didn't want to post until my H-drol and nolva where actually in my hands).

Thanks!

jherman08

jherman08

Awards
  • Established
subbed good luck

people will probably suggest you bump the hdrol to 75 on week two
and to 100 in the later week(s)

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established