Me. Myself and Protodrol Log

Link24

Awards
  • Established
Sup Guys Im currently on Day 15 of Protodrol at 50mg accompained by 150mg of Prostanz. The first 2 weeks of this cycle I didnt change my diet at all I was eating around 4k calories give or take a few calories. In this time I gained around 4 pounds Im currently 230 18% Bf, now after feeling out this substance Im going to transition into Recomp/Cut. Cutting my Cals back to 3200 while adding in cardio 4+ times a week. Looking to take an inch or 2 off the waist while maintaining strength, size and Possably gain some muscle in the Process. I train Dc its how I have been training for around 2 years and its the only way I will train ever. Although, it induces massive stretch marks ><.

Some of My Measurements
Shoulders 57in
Chest 47in
waist 36in
Thighs 28in
Arms 17.25
Calves 16.5

Diet breakdown is 400P/100C/130F I may lower the Carbs on non workout days. Sundays will be my carb up day I will take in < 30g Fat, 250g Protein, 650g Carbs

I started this Semi log in this thread
http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/140329-protodrol-feedback.html

I will try and keep everyoen updated my schedule is hectic with finals coming up, Full time student, full time job, girlfriend, cooking, eating, gym, etc. . . LOL

SHSUStudent

Awards
I'm starting my cut with protodrol on Monday and will be looking forward to reading of your progress! I'm 6' about 216lbs currently - hoping that 50mgs will have a good effect for me as well, though I have 3 bottles, so can up dose if needed.

CT3

CT3

Awards
  • Established
I'll sub along...Any support supps or just the proto?

Link24

Awards
  • Established
I'm starting my cut with protodrol on Monday and will be looking forward to reading of your progress! I'm 6' about 216lbs currently - hoping that 50mgs will have a good effect for me as well, though I have 3 bottles, so can up dose if needed.