Day 10 of EPISTANE!!!!!!

wolfe14

Awards
  • Established
Ok so Ive been researching and buliding this cycle for about 6 months now, and I have been very excited to start...I purchased 2 bottles the same day nutra took off the site...My diet is good, protein is high however I'm not really seeing much results yet "visibly" Slight strength increase...How long does it usually take to notcie anything significant...Honestly I've noticed more from natty test boosters in the past...I did 20 mg day 1 and then bumped to 30mg for the remainder of week 1 and decided to bump to 40 mg day 7 and have stayed at 40mg since...prob gonna just run 40mg the whole way through...This is my first PH cycle so I would greatly appreciate honest and sincere replies/suggestions...I was thinking of adding back in PowefuLL and AP what do you all think??

If I am just being impatient then tell me...I know some cycles take time to really kick in..

Thanks!!!

sw bill

Awards
This is your 1st PH cycle,You will see gains.Usually around week 3 things really get fun.30-40 mg ED should be enough.Give it some more time,You will be happy.

Link24

Awards
  • Established
I ran it at 20mg for 4 weeks with great results. . . Give it time though, but I do think you should be feeling something. At least an increased pump and muscle fullness. If nothing by the end of week to you might question if it is a bad batch

wolfe14

Awards
  • Established
i do feel increased enduranced in the gym and slightly better pumps..bad batch is what i was considering but maybe it is too early to tell and im just being impatient..for the BEST results should i take the full dose pre workout or keep it spread out like i've been doing??

Link24

Awards
  • Established