first deca and trenbolone cycle help!

K

Knudmt

Banned
Awards
Hi everyone. I have been lifting for 3+ years and have experimented by the OTC steroids (m-drol, h-drol, p-plex, etc) and am ready for the real gear. Today I got a month supply of Deca and a month supply of trenbolone. But I have never used the injectables and could use some help with the cycle, cycle support, and PCT.

my stats
height: 6 feet
weight: 223

I was disappointed that my provider didnt have clomid or nolva. so I need to get my PCT set up before I attempt this.

--Okay so how much trenbolone should I take?
--what kind of support supps should I be taking?
--How the hell am I going to get something similar to clomid or nolva?

--how much deca should I take?
--support supps?
--PCT!??

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
This would be a miserable cycle, IMO...incredible shut down and using two related compounds WITHOUT any Test.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
This would be a miserable cycle, IMO...incredible shut down and using two related compounds WITHOUT any Test.
x2! recovery would be HELL even if u were to use HCG, nolva AND clomid.

and for a first cycle?.......come on have u done ANY research?

K

Knudmt

Banned
Awards
they would not be used together. Sorry I should have been more specific.. I would love to stack tren with test but I cant get my hands on it. The research is sketch at best. The standard info is really the most reliable. i.e. chem formula, sides, dose/useage.. but as far as pct the research is not very reliable. So, lets say I do 50mg eod of the tren for 6 weeks. What should I be taking with it, if I cant get test? Please refrain from telling me to just get test.. That obviously will not help my situation. Thank you for assisting.

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote