Awards
My Stats
This is my first cycle
Height: 6ft
Weight: aprox 188
BF%: aprox 9% (hydrostatic weighing)
Years Training: 5-6
I have been training and competing in Strongman for the last 3 years
Goals: Strength with any accompanying size.

Cycle: H-drol & E-stane from Competitive Edge Labs
Weeks 1-8 Hdrol 75mg/day
Weeks 1-8 Estane 30mg/day

Cycle Sups:
Fish-oil - Flameout
Live support - Liv 52
Milkthistle
Joint Support
BCAA's

PCT:
Weeks 9-12 SERM - Toremifene - 120/90/60/30
Weeks 9-12 Cortisol Suppressant - Lean Xtreme or similar
Other PCT stuff: Milkthislte, BCAA's

I will NOT start my cycle until I have everything purchased.

No questions right now but I certainly want and welcome any recommendations.

EDIT: Sorry I changed this if you where reading it.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
What's your heigh? Weigh is meaningless without height. Could be a 5'4 ****-brick tank or a 6'4 broomstick.

Do the E-stane at 40mg for weeks 7 and 8 but week 9 start PCT

10 weeks is too long, and for a first cycle just not a good idea

Even if you do like I say and change it to 8 weeks, it's still one of the stronger 1st cycles i've ever seen. Most people will probably tell you to even cut that down or pick 1 compound.

If you're prone to blood pressure, you may be some real problems from the cycle. The Epi can cause really dry joints so watch the strength training when you're on friggin week 8 of Epi, joints might feel like sandpaper. And at any rate the shutdown will add up by that time. It's just a little much.

j3ffbeck

Awards
8 weeks staking two methylated compounds sounds sounds a bit excessive. Do you think the gains will really be twice as good as running just one? It seems like you're in a big rush or something.

sn8ke01

Awards
8 weeks staking two methylated compounds sounds sounds a bit excessive. Do you think the gains will really be twice as good as running just one? It seems like you're in a big rush or something.