HGH and AdderaLL

rprimo

Awards
Hi fellow am members,

So i recentley started taking injectable HGH.I researched for a bit and i am trying to save money but at the same time i wANt awesome results.Before i started i was taking Adderall but i stopped because i didnt want any kind of reaction , since hgh some what effects your brain.Now i really am wanting to take adderall again but i am unsure.If anybody has any advice or has taking adderall with hgh and has some sort of insight on it please i am listen and open to anything.I really dont want to have to ask my doctor about this but if i dont get any advice i guess my hands are tied and thats what i will have to do.So please anything help me!!! ; ):dl:

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
i dont see any conflict, but im no doctor. do u NEED adderall or are u taking it as a recreation drug?

rprimo

Awards
as far as the doctor knows i need it.It stops me from eating and gives me a extra boost of energy, so i guess i need it.Been on hgh for about a month and started to get results but i still want a little more fat eliminating effect.

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
as far as the doctor knows i need it.It stops me from eating and gives me a extra boost of energy, so i guess i need it.Been on hgh for about a month and started to get results but i still want a little more fat eliminating effect.
Adderal isn't something you should be on for energy/weight loss needs... You have some form of ADHD right?

rprimo

Awards
Um yea i have add thats why i was on adderall.My question is cani take adderall with hgh or not , thats it.I am doing some research and getting as much advice as possible before i ask my doctor if it is ok.Do you have any other way to cut fat while on hgh or do you know much about gh?

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established