My THE ONE log with weekly pics!!!

salto571

salto571

Awards
So I couldnt help it. After hearing Dirk from AN talk about The One, I had to get myself a bottle of the pretty purple and black caps and try it out for myself! I will be logging my actual numerical changes in body weight and weight of my lifts as well as my own qualitative assessment of the product... and pics... of course :)

Background: I'm currently a semi serious lifter at Rutgers University. I wrestled in high school and then stopped and so I started lifting about 2 years ago to drop the freshman 15 I gained. Only probably the last year has been serious and uninterrupted. I walk around at around 175 although I was just in England for spring break and I have gained weight... I will know for sure when I get on the scale tomorrow.

Stats:I am 5'10" feet tall, about 178 I would say right now

Goal: Although I started lifting and exercising for my health, I caught the "get ripped" bug and I really want to use this ph to look good for my girlfriend and for the summer.

My Cycle: I will be cycling 3 caps of The One every morning as well as taking between 3-6 grams of fish oil (It depends on how good my memory is), a multi i bought at Costco, 400 mg of milk thistle, and this anti oxidant cap with acai and green tea extract.

PCT: I am going to stick with the fish oil and milk thistle and vitamin, as well as running second gear until I finish the bottle according to it's instructions, as well as cycling back on creatine, carnitine, and bet alanine, which I won't use during the ph cycle. I am considering getting Drive by AN also