thoughts on clomid

1. thoughts on clomid

myself yet to try it. soon... why does it make people feel all "weepy" & emotional & such? is this a bunch of estrogen? i guess it is a mild form basically. ps did y'all see what nelson montana said about the stuff in his book. harsh...

2. Try clomid for what? post-cycle? for fun?

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*

3. post cycle. is it fun? all i hear is guys saying they cry uncontrolably & vision gets screwed up & the like. montana just basically said the stuff didn't work obviously because it was all the estrogen making you cry. i don't think he knows what he's talking about.
    •   

4. Hey bro, whats with all these threads of yours man? Ive counted about 3 or 4 pointless threads and a couple of them I can't even understand wtf your talking about. Please refrain from cluttering up the boards, tie your fingers together or something. Also, there are different forums for a reason my man.

Just trying to save you an a$$ reeming from the mods.
  5. BAD clomid experience.

Clomid is a synthetic estroegn analog. Your brain sees it as estroegn even though your body doesnt.. (it has mild anti estrogenic properties in relation to gyno).

I took it after a HEAVY fina/Sust 250 cycle and I SWEAR TO GOD I was a weeping bitch. I was crying at ****ing hallmark commercials... and I dont usually cry at much... hell I didnt even cry when old yeller died LOL.

plus you have to take A LOT of clomid to see any effect. I was even mixing it with liquidex and it still took 4 weeks to get my nuts back.