FYI: Superdrol Cycle Log

peterson24

Awards
  • Established
I have never done such a cycle before but decided it was time to try it out. I have done the research on it and will lay it out exactly how I am doing it. I am already a week into it but I will fill you in on the past week as I have kept my own logs. I decided to proceed as follows

1 1/2 Weeks prior to cycle and will continue all of these throughout:

Quit Binge drinking
- Taking following supplements:
Taurine
Red Yeast Rice
Hawthorne Berry
Milk Thistle
Multi Vitamin, B Complex, C, E, Multi-Mineral
Fish Oil Caps

Cycle Info:
Week 1: 10 Mg SD
Week 2-4: 20 Mg SD - 10 in the morning, 10 hour before workout

PCT:
Rebound XT (75, 50, 25, 25)
Reduce XT

all other sups from above:

Workout Schedule:

Powerlifting(Heavy, Light, Medium Day routine):
Abs will be worked every day if feel up to it.

Monday (Heavy Day):
Bench - 5x5 with 1 to 2 backoffs of 8. Rotate with 5x3 and 2x3 or 5x3 and 2x2 every week.
Squat - 5x5
Power Clean/Deadlift: Rotate every other week. 5x5 for cleans. 5x5 or 4x8 for deadlift
Hammer Curls - 2x20

Tuesday (Light Day):
Snatch - 2x5 and 3 to 4 sets of 3. Work until form breaks.
Standing Military Press - 5x5 and 1x8 backoff
Chin ups- 4 sets to failure. Increase total reps by at least one every week
Calf Raises - 3x30

Wednesday (Light Day):
Squat - 5x5 (only up to 50lbs less than max weight on monday)
Good Mornings - 4x8 (try to get up to half max squat)
Incline bench - 5x5
Weighted Dips - 1x8 (no weight) (rest weighted) 1x8 1x5 1x3 Try to work over +100lbs.

Friday (Medium Day):
Squat: 3x5 2x3 (triples should be +10lb that mondays last set)
Bench: 4x8
close grip smith bench: 4x8
Power Shrug: 5x6 1 to 2 sets x 8 backoffs
Beach Stuff: Hit anything you feel necessary, tris, bis, maybe more chins. don't over do it

Stats from day one:
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 176
Bf: 12.5%

Diet:
All clean, lots of brown rice, wheat pasta, Oats, chicken, tuna, turkey and shakes. Using On Whey. Not much red meat.