Internal Combustion - A DNP Log

krzna

Anabolic Xtreme
Awards
This is my first time using DNP for a cutter. I have tried to put in as much reading and reasoning as I can before I've jumped on to this cycle.

Current Stats:

Weight: 217

Bodyfat: ~16.5%

Basic Lifts:
Deadlift: 300b x 6
Squat: 350 x 6
Bench: 220lb x 6

Diet and Supplements:

>200mg alpha lipoic acid 3x a day with meals
>1200-1500mg magnesium in 2-3 divided doses.
>2-3000mg vitamin C
>1200IU of vitamin E
>200mcg of selenium.
>1000-2000mg of calcium
>Melatonin - Sleep Aid and good antioxidant.
>50mg of zinc a day
>one iron tab as hemoglobin
>A potassium gluconate tab or two a day
>Taurine at 3g a day.
>Glutamine at 15g-20g a day .
>1 table spoon glycerol 3 x a day
> 2 gallons of water
>500mg grapeseed extract
>300mg cranberry extract
>600-900mg of green tea
> Equate 2x mulit vitamin
>EC+1g of tyrosine 3x per day and 20mg of yohimbine orally 2x per day- for added energy and fat burning
>The DNP has been capped with a small amount of ellagic acid, quercetin, TMG, green tea concentrate, and powdered fruit antioxidants in each pill also.

Diet Split:
55C/35P/10F over 4-6 meals a day.

A good recipe for glycerol I am going to use is 1 packet of Kool-aid, 1/8 cup sugar, 1 tablespoon glycerol and 32-oz of water. The glycerol makes the kool-aid taste like OJ because there are alcohols and fermentation products in the OJ which the glycerol mimics.

Cycle Plan:

I am looking at a 12 day cycle.
Day 1-8 200mg ed
Day 9-12 400mg ed

Precycle 1 Week:
ECY E - 50mg ED
C-400mg ED
Y-10g ED

2x a day, first on empty stomach and the next preworkout.

My diet is carb depleted for for 3 days now. Another 3 days left.

krzna

Anabolic Xtreme
Awards
Explanation of supplements
Potassium Gluconoate will keep strength up and battle muscle cramps!

Ketotifen or Benadryl (Ketotifen is much more potent,but am using ben.):
>As Anti-histamine (for Allergies)
>As sleeping Aid (take before bed!)
>Upgrading the Fatcell receptors