"Natural" cycle

fluffy

Awards
I have been lifting for about 2 years solid, exercised for years prior, but 2 years specifically lifing. I have rencently completed 2 cycles of SD (3wks ea. with about 3 months between). I had problems with gyno flare-up both times and had to dip into my tamoxifen. I managed to keep about 50% of my gains. I don't want to use SD again. I would like to raise my own test enough to make solid gains with no gyno probs. I read an article in Muscular Development mag this month about using an estrogen inhibitor (such as Tamoxifen) to raise test enough to make impressive gains. My question to the big brains here at "AM", would be; do you think a stack of Tamoxifen, rebound, trib, and forskolin (modified PCT) would prove useful? Yes/No..If yes, at what dosages? If no, why? Any help/info/ Recommendations :burger: would be great.

-Also, I am 26, 6'3", 215Lbs-lean

jdahlum

Board Supporter
Awards
Fluffy,

I posted about that article last week because I thought it brought up some interesting points. The article claims that Tamoxifen is not really that good at systemically suppressing estrogen and thereby raising testosterone levels. It is "breast tissue specific". They claimed that Letro was the way to go if you wanted a systemic reduction of estrogen of 40%-60%, which COULD cause your testosterone to increase to mildly supra-physiological levels. The more interesting thing about Letro was its ability to lower Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG) as well. This would cause your free test levels to increase, which could really make a difference.

After reading the article I may actually low does Letro on the PP/Prost cycle I am planning to run late February. I had pretty massive bloat on my last PP cycle so if nothing else, it should help that.

Anyway, here is link to my post on the MD article:
http://anabolicminds.com/forum/anabolics/38079-anyone-see-article-md-about-aromatase-inhibition.html

Let me know what you think. Thanks.

Jamie

fluffy